Yann Novak

Menu Recordings

The Wire Tapper 24, 2010

— CD

All copies of the October 2010 issue of The Wire will come complete with an exclusive free CD attached to the cover, The Wire Tapper 24, the latest volume in the acclaimed series of new music compilations.

As with previous volumes the CD, which has been compiled by Shane Woolman, Lisa Blanning and Andy Tait and is packaged in a heavy duty card sleeve designed by The Wire’s art director Ben Weaver, contains a range of new, rare or exclusive tracks from across the spectrum of the kind of underground/outsider musics covered in The Wire.