News

Current & Forthcoming
Mix

Soundwave : 65 : Yann Novak
SYNECDOCHE
June 27, 2021

Listen
SYNECDOCHE

Recent
Livestream

Lifeblood of Light and Rapture Video Premiere
VOLUME, youtube.com
June 26, 2021 @ noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern, 8 pm UK

Remix

This is not a reading
Remixes & conversations with Ming-Yuen S. Ma about his book There is no Soundtrack.
March 22, 2021

Listen
Soundcloud

Livestream

Virtual @ LOW END
Bemis Center for Contemporary Arts, twitch.tv
February 04, 2021

Group Exhibition

When In Doubt Go To A Museum
City Museum of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, SL
January 26 → April 25, 2021

Compilation

University of Ambiance Vol. III
Transvection Ltd., MX
January 21, 2021

Pre-Order
Bandcamp

Compilation

Tour Mode
Superpang, IT
January 01, 2021

Purchase
Bandcamp

Compilation

Homework – Year 5
Taâlem, BE
December 25, 2020

Purchase
Bandcamp

Compilation

Slow Sketch, Vol. 2: Reflections Of The Ambient Community
EL Muelle Records, ES
December 24, 2020

Purchase
Bandcamp

Group Exhibition

Audiosphere
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía, Madrid, ES
October 14, 2020 → February 15, 2021

Group Exhibition

How to tread lightly. st_age expanded an exhibition
Thyssen-Bornemisza Art Contemporary, Vienna, AT
October 05 → December 13, 2020