Envelope Petals, 2013

— Compilation

Mastered by Taylor Deupree, and with remixes by Billy Gomberg, Yann Novak, and Maile Colbert, ‘Envelope Petals’ is the final completed Chubby Wolf album, now available for the first time exclusively digitally.

Track Listing

  1. Chubby Wolf – Envelope Petals
  2. Billy Gomberg – Envelope Petals (Remix)
  3. Yann Novak – Envelope Petals (Quiet Moments Remix)
  4. Maile Colbert – Envelope Petals for Dani