Fade Dis/Appearances, 2005

— Album

Fade Dis/Appearances is an exploration in finding one’s way, in persisting when vision is clouded, in examining the space between light and dark. This score was originally commissioned by the Crispin Spaeth Dance Group and complemented a multimedia performance entitled “Fade” by the dance group, Etta Lilienthal, and Jon Harmon in March of 2005 at Consolidated Works, Seattle.

Track Listing

  1. Cartography Floor
  2. Julia with Flanking
  3. Mute Phrases
  4. Tango
  5. OCD Variations
  6. Kathy eyes Closed
  7. Yuki bug
  8. Yuki Makes the World
  9. Little Friends